I Am Number Four
adapted as "I Am Number Four"

I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

I Am Number Four
The Lorien Legacies (1st in series)
Pittacus Lore

Publisher: Harper
ISBN-10: 0-06-196955-9
ISBN-13: 978-0-06-196955-3
Published: August 2010

Synopsis: Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything you have ever seen. We are the superheroes you worship in movies and comic booksóbut we are real.

Our plan was to grow, and train, and become strong, and become one, and fight them. But they found us and started hunting us first. Now all of us are running. Spending our lives in shadows, in places where no one would look, blending in. We have lived among you without you knowing.

But they know.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.
They killed them all.

I am Number Four.

I am next.

Additional notes: Pittacus Lore is a pseudonym of James Frey and Jobie Hughes.

— Purchase Options —

I Am Number Four: Print and/or Kindle Edition from Amazon.com  I Am Number Four: Apple iBook from iTunes

— ♦ —

I Am Number Four (DVD Cover)

I Am Number Four
D. J. Caruso, Director

Theatrical release date: 02/18/2011
DVD release date: 05/24/2011
Studio: Dreamworks

Cast: Number Four (Alex Pettyfer), Number Six (Teresa Palmer), Sarah (Dianna Agron), Mog Commander (Kevin Durand), Henri (Timothy Olyphant)

Rating: PG-13
Running time: 109 minutes

Mr. E. ReviewsRead a Mr. E. Review of I Am Number Four

— Purchase and/or Rental Options —

I Am Number Four: DVD from Amazon.com  I Am Number Four: Blu-ray Disc from Amazon.com  I Am Number Four: Download from iTunes  Available on Netflix


Instantly watch from thousands of TV episodes & movies streaming from Netflix.Try Netflix for FREE!